Request
Repair

Contact

US Sales Map

PDS Spindle Repair Services | Contact Us

How Can We Help?*

*Red asterisks indicate mandatory fields. PDS respects your privacy and NEVER distributes your information to 3rd parties.

Please send Purchase Orders to orders@pdsspindles.com

PDS Locations and Contacts

PDS is a global network of full-service precision spindle repair and manufacturing facilities located in the United States, Germany and Austria.

PDS USA Headquarters

Sales and Repair Services for the U.S. and Canada

Gene Thompson

National Sales Manager
AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, ID, LA, MS, MT, NC, NM, NV, OK, OR, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WY, Mexico, Central America

Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext. 124
Mobile: +1 574-202-2869
Email: gthompson@pdsspindles.com

Danny Kasper

Sales and Business Development Manager
CT, DC, DE, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SD, VT, WI, WV, Canada

Mobile: +1 937-266-3710
Email: dankasper@pdsspindles.com

Cory Davis
Product Manager, Metalworking

Phone: +1 704-922-1206
Mobile: +1 859-779-1082
Email: cdavis@pdsspindles.com

Service and Tech Support

Allen McKinney
Sales and Customer Support Manager

Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 103
Mobile: +1 704-965-7882
Email: amckinney@pdsspindles.com

Andrew Pepin
Sales and Customer Support Representative

Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 122
Email: apepin@pdsspindles.com

PDS Partner Program

Jim Cranfill
Channel Partner Development Manager

Phone: +1 317-409-4259
Email: jcranfill@pdsspindles.com

CNC Parts Department - California

Ms. Lynn Kramer

Phone: +1 858-922-4967
Email: parts@cncpd.com
Website: www.cncpd.com
Location:
4930 Naples Place
San Diego, CA 92110

The Service Group - Washington

Mr. Cody J. Featherston

Phone: +1 360-659-5263
Email: cfeatherston@theservicegroup.us
Website: www.theservicegroup.us
Location:
3915 152nd St. NE Suite A
Marysville, WA 98271

PDS GmbH Headquarters

PDS GmbH Headquarters

Location
Oststrasse 68
32051 Herford
Deutschland

Bryan Schmidt
Vertriebsingenieur / Sales Engineer
Phone: +49 (0)5221 / 69440-0
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 52097980
Email: b.schmidt@PDSspindeln.de

Bob Barone
Technical Director
Phone: +49 (0)5221 / 69440-0
Mobile: +1 704 906 6466
Email: b.barone@pdsspindeln.de

Fabian Freitag
Operations Manager
Phone: +49 05221/694400
Email: service@pdsspindeln.de

Kerstin Bulla
Office Manager
Phone: +49 05221/694400
Email: info@pdsspindeln.de

PDS Great Britain

SBS Technical Ltd

Mr. Steve Boughton

Phone: +44 1923 670444
Email: s.boughton@pds-gmbh.co.uk
Location
11 Larch Avenue
Bricket Wood
Herts AL2 3SN

PDS France

ELYOTEC SARL

Monsieur Eric Rusch

Phone: +33 388 5451 96
Email: eric.rusch@elyotec.com
Website: www.elyotec.com
Location
9 Avenue de la Gare
FR-67160 Wissembourg

PDS Czech Republic
Mr. Milan Mlynek

Phone: +420 604 712659
E-Mail: mlynek.milan@seznam.cz

PDS Lithuania/Latvia/Belarus

UAB "IRMautomatika"

Mr. Irmantas Suminskas

Phone: + 370 659 45642
Email: irmantas@irm.lt
Location
Dubingiu g. 10-18
LT-49382 Kaunas

     

© 2022 Precision Drive Systems | Privacy Policy | Site designed by: Industrial Marketing Experts